Credit Store and Name Reservation

Posted by: Ghostflex

We are launching our credit store in less than 24 hours.

You will be able to begin spending your credits at 8pm AEST Monday 11th (10am GMT, 5am EST).

Any titles you buy will update your discord role immediately, other purchases will be tied to your account for when they are released later.

Name reservation will also be opening at 10am AEST Sunday 17th.
You will be able to purchase name reservation when the credit store goes live, but it will not be redeemable until the system goes live on Sunday.

Thank you again for your incredible support,
We can’t wait to see which items will be most popular.