Credit Store Now Open

Posted by: Ghostflex

Our credit store is now live!

We can’t wait to see who will be joining us for early access next month.

Any titles you buy will update your discord role immediately, other purchases will be tied to your account for when they are released later.

You can check your purchases in your account.

Unfortunately at the moment we do not have any images of the pets or cosmetics available through the store. We will be adding concept art for these items as soon as we can.
Gifting is also not available yet and will be added later.

Also another reminder that name reservation will also be opening at 10am AEST Sunday 17th (Midnight GMT, 7pm EST).
Here's a handy countdown just in case.

If you encounter any issues with the store, please contact us at support@titanreach.com

Thanks for all your support!